Categories
Theatre Tickets

More Venues for Walking With Dinosaurs

Walking With DinosaursWe now have tickets available for a number of new venues for Walking With Dinosaurs.

The award-winning BBC TV series, Walking with Dinosaurs comes to life in a stunning theatrical event. Walking With Dinosaurs is now available to book for the following venues.



Walking With Dinosaurs Birmingham

National Indoor Arena
King Edwards Road
Birmingham
B1 2AA

Booking From: Wednesday, 12 August 2009
Booking Until: Sunday, 16 August 2009

Walking With Dinosaurs Glasgow

SECC
Exhibition Way
Finnieston, Glasgow
G3 8YW

Booking From: Wednesday, 1 July 2009
Booking Until: Sunday, 5 July 2009

Walking With Dinosaurs Liverpool

Echo Arena
Arena & Convention Centre
Monarch’s Quay, Liverpool
L3 4FP

Booking From: Wednesday, 19 August 2009
Booking Until: Sunday, 23 August 2009

Walking With Dinosaurs Manchester

MEN Arena
Victoria Station
Manchester
M3 1AR

Booking From: Wednesday, 29 July 2009
Booking Until: Sunday, 2 August 2009

Walking With Dinosaurs Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE4 7NA

Booking From: Tuesday, 7 July 2009
Booking Until: Sunday, 12 July 2009

Walking With Dinosaurs Nottingham

Trent FM Arena
Bolero Square, The The Lace Market
Nottingham
NG1 1LA

Booking From: Wednesday, 15 July 2009
Booking Until: Sunday, 19 July 2009

Walking With Dinosaurs O2 Arena

The O2 Arena
Drawdock Road
London
SE10 0BB

Booking From: Wednesday, 5 August 2009
Booking Until: Saturday, 8 August 2009

Walking With Dinosaurs Wembley

Wembley Arena
Arena Square, Engineers Way
Middlesex
HA9 0DH

Booking From: Wednesday, 26 August 2009
Booking Until: Monday, 31 August 2009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.